Vorstand

Funktion Name Telefon Mail
       
Präsident

Res Brunner
Neugutstrasse 10 8888 Heiligkreuz

079 420 55 83 081 723 93 06 president@ikbv.ch
Aktuar

Barbara Meier
Brandweg 6
9463 Oberriet

079 583 69 46 aktuar@ikbv.ch
Romandie

Alexandre Muller
Chemin de la troupe 14
1253 Vandoevres

079 213 80 00 022 349 88 80 romandie@ikbv.ch
Fortbildung

Thomas Good
Butz
8887 Mels

079 366 51 81 081 723 96 75 fortbildung@ikbv.ch
Kassier

Hampi Schoop
Schwägalpstrasse 30
9107 Urnäsch

079 620 06 60 kassier@ikbv.ch
Traductions

Laurent Cesalli
Av. Gd St Bernard 74
1920 Martigny

079 508 64 90
022 786 71 31
lcesalli@googlemail.com
Revisor IKBV

Manfred Balsiger  Kellerlochstr. 11b
8635 Dürnten

079 691 93 45 055 241 29 69 m.balsiger@bluewin.ch
Revisor IKBV

Richi Bolt
Hagstrasse 9
8873 Amden

079 355 04 56
055 611 61 61
richi@acesport.ch
Revisor SBV

Richi Bolt
Hagstrasse 9
8873 Amden

079 355 04 56
055 611 61 61
richi@acesport.ch